web log free

Shakira – Try Everything

In Lagu
banner 728x90

Shakira – Try Everything

(Post-Chorus x4)
Try everythin’

I messed up tonight, I lost another fight
I still mess up but I’ll just start again
I keep fallin’ down, I keep on hittin’ the ground
I always get up now to see what’s next

Birds don’t just fly, they fall down and get up
Nobody learns without gettin’ it won

I won’t give up, no I won’t give

banner 728x90
    Lirik Lagu Oh Cintaku – Bella Nazari
    Lirik Lagu Oh Cintaku Penyanyi : Bella
    Lirik Lagu Mahirs – Ini Rahasia [OST. BMBP]
    Lirik Lagu Ini Rahasia Penyanyi : Mahirs
    Lirik Lagu OST Hikayat Cinta Si Pematah Hati
    Lirik Lagu Ost Hikayat cinta… htpp://1liriklaguu.blogspot.com Jika
    Lirik Lagu Klepek-Klepek – Didi Astillah
    Lirik Lagu Klepek-Klepek Penyanyi : Didi Astillah

    Leave a reply "Shakira – Try Everything"

    Must read×

    Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!